1. Vorsitzender
Michael Gerhards

michael.gerhards@fv-wertingen.de


2. Vorsitzender
Holger Gerhards

holger.gerhards@fv-wertingen.de


Schriftführer
Georg Humbauer

georg.humbauer@fv-wertingen.de


Kassierer
Andreas Kifel

 


Jugenleiter
Helmut Strobel

helmut.strobel@fv-wertingene.de


Beisitzer
Michael Deil

michael.deil@fv-wertingen.de


Gewässerwart
Ernst Stumpf

ernst.stumpf@fv-wertingen.de


Beisitzer
Herbert Wörle

herbert.woerle@fv-wertingen.de