1. Vorsitzender
Michael Gerhards

michael.gerhards@fv-wertingen.de


2. Vorsitzender
Holger Gerhards

holger.gerhards@fv-wertingen.de


Schriftführer
Thomas Laurien

thomas.laurien@fv-wertingen.de
 

Kassierer
Andreas Kifel

andreas.kifel@fv-wertingen.de
 




Jugendleiter
Christian Bihlmayr

christian.bihlmayr@fv-wertingen.de
 

Beisitzer
Michael Deil

michael.deil@fv-wertingen.de


Gewässerwart
Ernst Stumpf

ernst.stumpf@fv-wertingen.de